NASTT-RM 2018 Board of Directors

Swirvine Nyirenda, PE CFM PMP, 2018 Secratary

Principle Engineer, City of Aurora

Stephanie Nix, 2018 Treasurer

Stephanie is the CEO/owner of Claude H. Nix Construction/Jasco, Inc. in South Ogden, Utah

Benny Siljenberg, 2018 Vice Chair

Vice President of Lithos Engineering in Lakewood, CO

2018 Directors

Chapter Bylaws

Rebecca Brock, Brierley Associates, CO

Chris Knott, BT Construction, CO

Jeff Maier, C & L Water Solutions, CO

Rob Powilleit, Global Underground, CO

Steve Salazar, Wilson & Company, CO

Kristen Young, Dr Mole, CO

Our mission:

To advance the science and
practice of Trenchless Technology for the public benefit by promoting education, training, research, development, information; and to disseminate, through public forums, the improvements and status of Trenchless Technology.

Chris Larson, 2018 Chair

Chief Operations Officer of C & L Water Solutions in Littleton, CO